Central Office Directory

Phone: 304-265-2497*

*Please do not use this number for unsolicited sales calls. Directors may be contacted via email address for sales.

TITLE NAME EMAIL PHONE
Superintendent Christine Miller cemiller@k12.wv.us 1110
Assistant Superintendent Allen Laugh alaugh@k12.wv.us 1117
Director, Attendance/Safety Jenny McCarthy jmccarthy@k12.wv.us 1120
Treasurer-CFO Dara Britton debritton@k12.wv.us 1115
Director, Child Nutrition Donette Nines donnette.nines@k12.wv.us 1119
Director, Special Services/Assessment Shannon Lewis shannonlewis@k12.wv.us 1121
Director of Curriculum Instruction/Federal Programs Linda Casto lncasto@k12.wv.us 1123
Director of Technology/WVEIS Sondra Cain sjcain@k12.wv.us

1116
No Sales Calls

Maintenance Supervisor John Potts jrpotts@k12.wv.us 304-265-3265
Transportation Coordinator Todd Bolyard tbolyard@k12.wv.us 304-265-1222
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.