Welcome to Taylor County Schools

Board of Education Members


Patrick Tucker (Western District)

31 Hickory Drive

Fairmont, WV 26554

Phone: (304) 363-0648

Email: tuck741@frontier.com

Douglas Flohr (Eastern District)

2649 Cherry Run Road

Grafton, WV 26354

Phone: (304) 265-6045

Email: flohrdl@gmail.com

Austin Upton, President

238 Moritz Ave.

Grafton, WV 26354

Phone: (304) 265-4568

Email: austinjune@comcast.net  

Melissa Knotts (Western District)

Clark Sinclair (Tygart District)

Phone:(304) 265-1518

Email: CDSLaw1@aol.com

Kathy Green, Superintendent

71 Utt Drive

Grafton, WV 26354

Phone:(304)265-2497 Ex. 110
Email: kgreen@k12.wv.us