Welcome to Taylor County Schools

Central Office Personnel 2017-18


Phone:  304-265-2497*

*Please do not use this number for unsolicited sales calls. Directors may be contacted via email address for sales.

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE
SuperintendentKathleen Greenkgreen@k12.wv.us110
Assistant SuperintendentPam Gallaher

pgallahe@k12.wv.us

117
Director, Attendance/SafetyJenny McCarthyjmccarthy@k12.wv.us120
Treasurer-CFODara Brittondebritton@k12.wv.us115
Director, Child NutritionDonette Ninesdonnette.nines@k12.wv.us119
Director, Special Services/AssessmentSuzanne Viskisviski@k12.wv.us121
Director of Curriculum Instruction/Federal ProgramsLinda Castolncasto@k12.wv.us123

Director of Technology/WVEIS

Sondra Cainsjcain@k12.wv.us

116

No Sales Calls

Maintenance SupervisorJohn Pottsjrpotts@k12.wv.us304-265-3265