Welcome to Taylor County Schools

Central Office Personnel 2016-17


Phone:  304-265-2497

TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE
SuperintendentKathleen Greenkgreen@k12.wv.us10
Assistant SuperintendentPam Gallaher

pgallahe@k12.wv.us

17
Director, Attendance/SafetyJenny McCarthyjmccarthy@k12.wv.us20
Treasurer-CFODrew Rottgendrottgen@k12.wv.us15
Director, Child NutritionDonette Ninesdonnette.nines@k12.wv.us19
Director, Special Services/AssessmentSuzanne Viskisviski@k12.wv.us21
Director of Curriculum Instruction/Federal ProgramsLinda Castolncasto@k12.wv.us23

Director of Technology/WVEIS

Sondra Cainsjcain@k12.wv.us
Maintenance SupervisorJohn Pottsjrpotts@k12.wv.us304-265-3265